Welsh Birds

DSC_0037

“I have no idea. Why are you asking me?”

DSC_0044

“Oooh… I know this one… Give me a minute, I’ll get it!”

DSC_0042

“Well, it is a simple question. What about you, Sir?”

DSC_0053

“Me? Oh gosh! I, erm, I… Oh dear…”

DSC_0054

“Don’t ask me, I’m to cute to care…”

DSC_0055

“I’m hungry. Can we eat now. pleeeeeease?”

DSC_0049

“Oh, good grief! I suppose so… Sigh!”

Llandudno, North Wales. June, 2015

Click pictures to enlarge

Words and images Copyright 2015 the Author. No unauthorised reproduction in any form permitted.

One thought on “Welsh Birds

Leave a Reply

