Welcome one and all!

To those of you who know me and those I’ve yet to find,

Welcome to my webpage, rest awhile, unwind.

DSCF1082

Look around my entries enjoy my stories too.

My poems and my photo’s, especially for you

DSCF1266

Sit back, relax and take your time, who knows what you may see

but most of all, enjoy yourself, you may even find you like me.

DSCF1302

And if you do, if you don’t mind, please take a little time

to maybe add a ‘like’ and a comment too is fine.

DSCF1759
Thank you and may you all have a happy and healthy 2015

Words and pictures copyright the author. No unauthorised reproductions permitted.

One thought on “Welcome one and all!

Leave a Reply

