Christmas is coming!

DSC_0009

Clear as crystal, it seems to me

DSC_0012

as the flakes appear in the air

DSC_0049

The lights glow bright

DSC_0085

and light up the night

DSC_0120

and Carols and music add flare.

DSC_0121

The trees all around are glowing so bright

DSC_0022

and I love the smell of Gluhwein

DSC_0142

I stare up to the sky

DSC_0053

And in my minds eye

DSC_0057

I think, “How I love Christmas time!”

(Birmingham, UK. November 2014)

All words and photograph copyright the author. No reproduction without permission.

Leave a Reply

